Loading...

美疗

主页 / 美疗 

肌肤治疗


方法简介
借助先进Revlite仪器(光声脉冲科技),以激光修复皮肤,恢复洁净和活力。

使用精确波长的光能,让皮肤整体收紧,同时进行皮肤重塑。一般是良性黑色素病变造成黑斑问题,激光可以打碎黑色素,分解成微粒,从而减轻病变。最终,黑斑被去除,皮肤恢复其最纯净的色调和质感。这种技术可以保护外圈皮肤,让脸蛋的整体肤色更白,更有亮度。

除了去斑,梦幻激光还能祛除痤疮、痘痘和疤痕等。积留毛孔内的黑头和杂质也可以有效清除。洁净毛孔时不会有痛感,物质抽取不会造成任何伤害,孔径可以保持细小。治疗也能控制油和皮脂分泌,同时促进胶原蛋白的生成。

治疗对象?主要针对什么问题
• 色素沉着(老年斑,雀斑)
• 过油,容易长痘痘的皮肤
• 有疤痕困扰
• 毛孔粗大

过程/修复期
无痛、轻松的10分钟。 “滴滴滴”几下子基本上就解决了!首先美疗师会对治疗部位进行清洗,才由医生根据个人化的皮肤问题,掌控激光强度和频率。治疗后,部位抹上修复霜和再生化妆水,帮助镇静皮肤。 治疗后,可以马上上妆,不留治疗痕迹,最多偶尔会有轻至中度的发红,但通常在一小时内就消失。

疗效
再有没有粗大毛孔,皮肤美白无斑、光滑细致。


方法简介
Neogen Spa是革命性美疗技术,原理是将氮气转化为等离子能量,等离子能量以受控脉冲的形式,对人体组织迅速加热,向皮肤释放独特的热能。 这个过程确保了细纹、皮肤松弛和光害等女性最苦恼的问题,得到高质量、一致、持久和同步的改善。 治疗针对整个皮肤结构,全面达到效果,没有忽略任何部位,而且肤质可以长期持续改善。

治疗对象?主要针对什么问题
• 改善肤质和质感
• 下垂皮肤
• 皱纹
• 褐斑等紫外线伤害

过程/修复期?
美疗师先洁净皮肤。部位首先进行轻微麻醉,然后医生以等离子笔将氮脉冲施加到皮肤上和目标区位的周围,进行美疗。 一些人可能会有温热感。

没有修复期,可马上上班。


方法简介
高强度聚焦超声波(HIFU)是一种非外科手术,治疗后无修复时间,功能在于提拉和紧缩,有效部位包括上眉,脸颊,下脸,下巴和颈部等。

操作和原理?
非侵入性的超声波能量穿透到深层皮肤和脂肪层,对准支撑颈部和脸部轮廓的结缔组织。 它在这个目标区产生低热量,刺激细胞进行胶原蛋白生成和组织复原,达到收紧结缔组织的效果。 一般整形外科医生通过手术,拉近和重新定位的也是结缔组织。

主要针对部位
• 脸颊下垂
• 颈部下垂
• 眼角下垂
• 上眉区域
• 双下巴

有何不适?
轻微不适。沿下巴会有轻度疼痛。

无修复期。


简介
我们最引以为荣的仪器和疗程之一。它是一种射频美体仪,属于医疗级别(有别于一般美容院Deep Beauty型号),安全、舒适,专门针对胸部下垂,臀部松弛,蝴蝶袖,腰部赘肉堆积等一般女性的苦恼。

什么是 INDIBA Deep Care?
1. 它依靠射频科技Proionic,通过金属按摩头发出的高频电流来紧致皮肤,并塑造理想身形。
2. 它从组织内部起作用,在深层促进微循环和组织细胞的氧合作用,刺激排水和代谢,增加胶原蛋白生成,达到溶脂、塑身、紧肤和淡化皱纹四大同步功效。

它仰赖什么技术?
尖端的Proionic技术,由西班牙医学人员研发,获得专利及欧洲CE机构认证。它以其448kHz射频,促使离子在细胞内和细胞之间的流体中正确流动,让细胞的电位平衡,并恢复其滋养和再生功能。

如何运作?
使用电容和电阻两种射频能量模式。 电容电极(CET)刺激能量点,这一重要步骤促进淋巴引流,有助于分解蜂窝组织。电阻电极(RET)穿透和增加细胞内部温度,从而有效地减少蜂窝组织和脂肪囤 积。

治疗的功效
• 减少皱纹和表情线
• 改善眼袋的外观
• 皮肤紧致,提拉和再生效果
• 重塑面部轮廓
• 有助于手术治疗的愈合过程

修复期?
INDIBA疗效迅速持久,无副作用,无需或短期恢复后,即可正常上班,非常适合忙碌的现代女性。




简介
一种近期风行的技术,韩国女性尤其趋之若鹜。
通过仪器设备将修复型胶原蛋白、透明质酸、PRP生长因子、肉毒素等美肤营养配方注入真皮层。注射后皮肤紧致白皙、饱满水润,看上去特别莹润透亮。

过程如何?
首先在目标区敷抹麻醉膏。麻醉生效后,医生开始进行微针导入,过程不到30分钟。

有什么疗效?
刺激肌肤新陈代谢加快,迅速排出黑色素,改善暗黄干燥肌肤,使肌肤光-亮、白皙如滑瓷。
• 收缩细胞毛孔,令肌肤更加紧致光滑。
• 改善痘痘和疮疤,淡化凹凸。
• 舒展面部细纹以及鱼尾纹,川字纹等。
• 肌肤底部源源不断释放保湿因子,补水效果超强。
• 促成和加快天然胶原蛋白生长,让肌肤莹润透亮。

需要修复期吗?
会有少许不适和肤色泛红。修复期两到三天,因人而异。


疗效原理
医生以纯熟手法控制,对皮肤结构进行匀称有效的离子体能量导入,刺激肌肤内层的天然再生功能,特别是催生胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维。过程中,组织的损伤是可控的,由于胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维的不断被催生,让肌肤重获新生,与恼人的痘痘和疮疤告别。

主要针对
较严重、深层的凹凸洞 (pockmarks),和轻度至重度顽固的痘痘痕迹。

过程和修复期?
先洁净皮肤,并在治疗前15分钟,在脸部目标区做局部麻醉(麻醉霜)。 麻醉生效后,医生开始在目标部位,以离子笔施放氮脉冲。脉冲导入皮肤时,会产生“啪、啪”的声音,一些接受治疗者会感受到微热。治疗完成时,须抹上高效修复霜。 这款修复霜是治后必需品。客户须买回家涂抹,作为后续护理程序的一部分,以加快复原。

治疗后可马上上班。


疗效原理
眼睛是脆弱部位。至今很少技术和程序,能安全地对包括眼睑在内的整个眼圈部位进行提拉治疗。 在白丽人诊所,我们借助等离子体热能,改变眼睛周围的皮肤结构,克服眼袋、眼睑等部位下垂及不均匀皱褶等问题。

因光源而损伤的皮层组织,在可控的热导下,有了新的生机,损伤的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白也会新陈代谢,进而改善了肌肤的质感,紧致度恢复了,双眼看上去更有神采和活力,不再显得倦怠、衰老。

重要的是整个过程非常安全,不留任何切口,可以马上上班。

有什么好处?
• 眼部塑形,明显改善上下眼睑
• 淡化表面和深层皱纹
• 去除变色
• 改善皮肤色调,质感和弹性
• 紧致度加强

不适、修复期?
或有轻微不适,可以马上上班。


做法简介
埋线隆鼻术是近期很流行的美疗程序,过程简单,有人戏称之为“午餐时间微整”。

白丽人诊所采用的是优质HIKO线材,这一韩国产品以聚二恶烷酮(PDO)为原料,已被证明能在6至12个月内被人体无害吸收,相当受高端市场欢迎。 线体会刺激新的胶原蛋白和结缔组织,使到鼻子部位更紧实,从鼻梁到鼻尖轮廓更挺更好看,效果一般可持续1至2年。

与传统鼻部整形术相比,埋线法对人体的侵入性最小,所需恢复期最短。过程中,仅须在局部敷抹麻醉药膏。

埋线隆鼻的效果
• 矫正鼻梁,让它更高挺
• 美化鼻尖
• 重塑整个鼻型

过程和修复期?
先在局部涂抹麻醉霜,医生用纯熟手法在鼻尖处入线,过程约45分钟。 使用的线材多少因人而异。

极短甚至没有修复期。微肿会在数小时内消失。


方法简介
肉毒杆菌素是一种细菌分泌,经高科技纯化萃取的蛋白质。它属于处方药物,医生将极少量针剂精确地注射入特定的脸部肌肉,可以改善皱纹和细纹,平滑肌肤,达到美颜、瘦脸、年轻化效果,延缓时光的步伐。

可以解决什么问题?
• 下颚松弛
• 眼下皱纹
• 眼周笑纹
• 鱼尾纹
• 抬头纹
• 川字纹
• 法令纹(笑纹)
• 国字脸
• 颈纹

无需修复期,可马上上班


方法简介
属于注射美容的一大类。最常见的填充剂是玻尿酸,由医生在适当麻醉后,使用微针温和地注射入皮肤。
这个美疗法可以缓解已经发生的自然衰老,平伏褶皱皱和纹路,或增大体积,以实现脸部的重塑。效果可以马上看出,而且持续6个月以上。
在白丽人诊所,我们采用最优质可靠材料,确保它最终能被生物降解和吸收。

适宜的治疗部位在哪里?
• 脸颊中央
• 前额
• 眼槽
• 两鬓
• 笑纹/鼻唇沟皱褶
• 下巴
• 鼻子部位

极短甚至没有修复期。客户满意度一般非常高。


方法简介
借助Revlite的光声高科技脉冲,改善唇部的暗沉,使唇色恢复活力和光彩。

Revlite的无伤损激光,可刺激胶原蛋白生长并收紧下层皮肤。它可以把良性黑色素病变(黑斑)打碎,降解成微粒,黑斑慢慢淡化,进而被去除,最后使双唇恢复其最纯净的色调和质感。 这一技术也可同时护理唇边肌肤,提升整体的亮白效果。

唇色暗沉的原因:
• 空气太干燥
• 生活方式和习惯,例如烟酒过多
• 唇彩化妆品与产品
• 黑斑病,过度色素沉着
• 阳光曝晒
• 贫血
• 不良饮食习惯

过程与修复期?
每次治疗时长3-5分钟,过后嘴唇或带点肿胀,也可能轻度至中度发红,但一般在30分钟内消退。

治疗后可以即刻上妆。


身体疗程


什么是Micool?
Micool Cyro冻脂系统或Cryolipolysis是一种全新的,非侵入式瘦身疗法。通过韩国食药署KFDA许可,特别受韩国爱美女士的欢迎。

治疗过程
美疗师将Micool真空器放置在目标部位上,以冷却板接触。冻感以及麻醉效应会在几分钟内产生。在特别温控技术下,低温慢慢穿透真皮层,作用于特定脂肪细胞,并启动溶解过程,坏死细胞在疗程后8-16周通过淋巴系统代谢排出。疗程次数取决于脂肪厚度。迎。

适合部位/目标区
• 腹部
• 腰间赘肉
• 腰围
• 大腿
• 前臂
• 胸罩凸起

修复期?
它无痛、无修复期、复胖概率低,也不会有术后感染、致伤或留下疤痕。 这一方案对顽固脂肪、不能通过饮食或运动去脂的部位极其有效,可协助女士们克服局部肥胖苦恼,达到理想塑身效果。




White Clinic prides itself in offering Indiba Deep Care, a safe and relaxing, non-surgical treatment ina newly retrofitted cosy and private room.

What Is Indiba Deep Care?
A patented, cutting-edge solution from Spain that uses high-frequency currents emitted through a metal massage head to firm skin and enhance body contours. It works from inside the tissue, breaks up fat cells, speed up metabolism and drain out toxins.

The Winner: Proionic technology
Its radiofrequency at 448 kHz allows the correct flow of ions between the extracelular and intracelular fluid. The cellular electric potentials is balanced and the cell recovers its vital functions.

How Does INDIBA Works?
There are two modes of radiofrequency energy being used Capacitive and Resistive Mode. The Capacitive Electrode (CET) stimulates engery points, which is a unique and important step to promote lymphatic drainage, critical in treating cellulite. The Resistive Electrode (RET) is able to penetrate and increase the internal temperature deep inside which effectively reduces cellulite and stored fats.

What Are The Benefits?
• Body contouring
• Reduction of cellulite, stretch marks and sagginess
• Breast lifting
• General well-being
• Pre and post surgery


How It Works?
This treatment uses laser that produces a concentrated beam of light in very short pulses, the light is then converted into heat as it passes through skin. The heat is absorbed by the hair’s dark pigment (melanin) in follicle, destroying the hair follicle in a photomechenical way at its root, without any harm done to the surrounding skin. Treatment can include large body areas like legs and back, as well as small areas like bikini lines, face and underarms

Suitable For / Targets?
• Large body areas ie. Legs and back
• Small body areas ie. Bikini lines and underarms

Process / Downtime?
A painless, fuss-free process. Depending on the area you are having treated. Underarms and bikini lines tend to be quick treatmets, while areas like the legs or back can take a little longer.
No downtime

Results?
Silky smooth skin and the freedom from the stubble struggle.


How It Works?
Using Q-switched laser to pass pulses of concentarted and intense light through the top layers of your skin that will be absorbed by the tattoo pigment.

Treatments are done in stages to remove tattoos of varying sizes, colours and pigments. Your tattoo should become progressivle lighter.

Process / Downtime?

Topical anesthesia cream is applied before treatment. Treated area should not be scrubbed or scratched and it should be shielded from the sun.

Minimal edema usually resolve within a day. Crust is expected to appear over the tattoo and sloughs off one to two weeks post-treatment.

Loading...

Treatments

Home / Treatments

Skin Treatments


How It Works?
Revlite (PhotoAcoustic Technology Pulse) – The LIGHT that heals, restores and rejuvenates.

Using a precise wavelength of light energy, the skin experience overall tightening while ongoing dermal remodeling is introduced. Benign melanin lesions (dark spots) shatter and melanin is broken down into micro-particles, subsequently lightening the lesion. Ultimately, dark spots can be removed and the skin may regain its purest tone and texture. This technique protects the surroudning skin and increases the overall fairness and luminosity.

Apart from dark spots, Dream Skin Laser also rids acne blemishes and acne scars, as well as blackheads and impurities that are lodged deep within enlarged pores. Pores can be cleared effectively without painful, damaging extraction and pore size is minimised. Oil and sebum is controlled while collagen production is pushed to its utmost potential.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Pigmentation (age spots, freckles),
• Oily, blemish-prone skin,
• Scarring
• Enlarged pores.

Process / Downtime?
A painless, fuss-free 10 minutes process. ‘Zap, zap, zap; you’re in, you’re out!’. The treatment area (e.g. face and decolletage) will be lightly cleansed first and the doctor will proceed with the laser, customising the intensity and focusing on your problems. After the laser, recovery cream and toner will be applied to calm the skin down.

Makeup can be applied right away after a laser session. There is rarely any visible effect beyond mild to moderate redness, which usually fades within an hour after treatment.

Results?
Visibly poreless, flawless and glowy skin. An angelic, “Victoria Secret” skin is achieved in the long run.


How It Works?
The Neogen Spa is the revolutionary system that converts Nitrogen gas into plasma energy, the plasma energy emerges in controlled pulses and rapid heating of tissue occurs as it gives up its unique thermal energy to the skin. This process ensures quality, consistent, long-lasting and simultaneous improvements in fine lines, skin laxity, skin texture and photodamage. Treatment treats the whole skin architecture, no islands of untreated skin remain. The treated skin will show continual improvement over time.

Suitable / Target?
• Improve skin tone and texture
• Sagging Skin
• Wrinkles
• Brown spots and other effects of sun damage

Process / Downtime?
Skin is cleansed. Topical anaestheticis first applied before the treatment. Once effective, the doctor will proceed with applying pulses of nitrogen plasma via the Plasma Pen onto the skin and around the target area. A mild warming sensation may be experienced by some.

No downtime.


What Is HIFU?
High Intensity Focused Ultrasound is a non-surgical, no downtime, procedure for lifting and tightening sagging skin of the brows, cheeks, lower face, jawline and neck.

How It Works?
Non-invasive ultrasonic energy is used to penetrate deep below skin and fat layer of the face to target skin’s connective tissue that supports the neck and face contours. This generates low levels of heat in the targeted skin and stimulates the cells for collagen production and tissue rejuvenation – tightens loose connective tissue. Connective tissue is what plastic surgeons reposition and tighten during a surgical facelift.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Saggy Cheeks
• Neck
• Eye Corners
• Brow Areas
• Double chin

Any Discomfort / Downtime?
Minimal discomfort – mild ache along jawline.

No downtime


White Clinic prides itself in offering Indiba Deep Care, a safe and relaxing, non-surgical treatment ina newly retrofitted cosy and private room.

What Is Indiba Deep Care?
A patented, cutting-edge solution from Spain that uses high-frequency currents emitted through a metal massage head to firm skin and enhance body contours. It works from inside the tissue, breaks up fat cells, speed up metabolism and drain out toxins.

The Winner: Proionic technology
Its radiofrequency at 448 kHz allows the correct flow of ions between the extracelular and intracelular fluid. The cellular electric potentials is balanced and the cell recovers its vital functions.

How Does It Works?
There are two modes of radiofrequency energy being used Capacitive and Resistive Mode. The Capacitive Electrode (CET) stimulates engery points, which is a unique and important step to promote lymphatic drainage, critical in treating cellulite. The Resistive Electrode (RET) is able to penetrate and increase the internal temperature deep inside which effectively reduces cellulite and stored fats.

What Are The Benefits?
• Reduces wrinkles and expression lines
• Improves the appearance of eye bags
• Firming, lifting and rejuvenation effect
• Redefines facial contours
• Helps with the healing process of surgical treatments




One of the Most advanceand efffective treatment that LOCKS in hydration, givin the skin the ultimate healthy LUMIDEW-GLOW.

What Is Skin Booster?
韩国水光针 | A series of micro-jabs of hyaluronic acid, collagen and an added punch of whitening actives.

What Are The Benefits?
• Skin brightening and whitening
• Pore minimization and smoothening
• Refines acne scars
• Fill in fine lines
• Locks in maximum hydration, beneath the superficial skin layer
• Illuminates the skin from within
• Promotes and speeds up natural collagen growth, enhancing the skin’s beauty everyday

What Is The Process?
Numbing cream is first applied all over the targeted area. Once numbing cream sets in, Dr Yap will perform the series of micro jabs. The process take less than 30 minutes including numbing.

Any Discomfort / Downtime?
Minimal discomfort. Downtime varies from individual to individual. The average downtime lasts 2 – 3 days with slight signs of redness.


How It Works?
Plasma energy is harnessed and controled, uniform and efficient heat is induced on the skin architecture, stimulating a significant skin regenerating response. Work is done at and below the surface of the skin, to modify the skin’s architecture; regenerating collagen and elastin fibres. The tissues are first damaged in a controlled fashion, the collagen generation and elastin fibres then birth new skin.

Suitable For / Target?
Severe deep, boxy sacrs (pock marks) and mild-to-severe stubborn after-acne marks.

Process / Downtime?
Skin is cleansed. Topical anaesthetic (numbing cream) is first applied over the target area 15 minutes before the treatment. Once effective, the doctor will proceed with applying pulses of nitrogen plasma via the Plasma Pen onto the skin and around the target area. A "clapping" sound is produced each time a plasma pulse is being jetted into the skin. A mild warming sensation may be experienced by some. When the treatment is complete, an intense recovery cream is applied to the treated area.

The intense recovery cream is to be purchased and applied at home, as a part of the aftercare routine to speed up the healing process.

No downtime.

Comparing Neogen Against Fractional CO2
Significantly lesser downtime, treats 100% of the skin.


How It Works?
There are very few technologies and procedures that can be safely used around the delicate eye area including the eyelids. At White Clinic, plasma energy is used to alter skin’s structure around the eye, making treatment around the eyes safe to perform.

The treated photo-damaged layers undergo a controlled thermal modification, creating new life for the skin at its foundation, replacing old damaged collagen and elastin. This process improves skin texture and delivers true skin regenration for a lasting, rejuvenated appearance.

What Are The Benefits?
• Periocular treatments show demonstrable improvement on upper and lower lids
• Reduces superficial and deep wrinkles
• Removes discolouration
• Improves skin tone, texture and elasticity
• Skin tightening

Any Discomfort / Downtime?
Minimal discomfort. No downtime.


What Are Nose Threads?
The threads are made up of a material called Polydioxanone (PDO). The PDO threads have been proven to be fully absorbed by the body in 6 to 12 months. The threads stimulate new collagen and connective tissue resulting in tighter skin around the nose, enhancing nose contour overtime and typically lasts from 1 to 2 years.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Nose bridge definition
• Straighting of nose bridge, creating a straighter nose profile
• Nose tip lift
• Overall nose contour

Process / Downtime?
Topical anaesthetic (numbing cream) is first applied. The process involves the insertion of threads at the tip of the nose and takes around 45 minutes. Number of thread used varies among individuals.

Minimal to no downtime – mild swelling that disappears in a couple of hours.


Injected into the muscles, Botox is a prescription medicine that used to temporarily improve the look of moderate to severe lines producing a smoother skin.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Chin Wrinkles
• Under-Eye Wrinkles
• Crow’s Feet
• Forehead Creases
• Fown Lines
• Jawline
• Lip Lines
• Neck Linkes

No recovery time needed.


How It Works?
Injectable facial filler is a soft tissue that is injected directly into skin. It is used as “volumisers” plumping areas like cheeks, chin, jawlines, temples and lips. It helps restoring a smoother appearance and fill in facial wrinkles. The effects last 6 months or longer.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Facial augmentation
• Filling in wrinkles, fine lines and creases
• Improving scars
• Volumising thin or wrinkled lips

Minimal to no downtime


How It Works?
Revlite (PhotoAcoustic Technology Pulse) – The LIGHT that heals, restores and rejuvenates.

A non-wounding laser, which stimulates the collagen growth and tightens the underlying skin. Benign melanin lesions (dark spots) are shattered and melanin is broken down into micro-particles, subsequently lightening the lesion. Ultimately, dark spots can be removed and the skin may regain its purest tone and texture. This technique protects the surroudning skin and increases the overall fairness and luminosity.

Causes Of Lip Discolouration:
• Dryness
• Lifestyle and Habits ie. Smoking, alcohol taking
• Lip Cosmetics / Products
• Melasma / Hyperpigmentation
• Sun Exposure
• Anemia
• Bad Eating Habits

Process / Downtime?
Every session of treatment takes 3 – 5 minutes, you may notice a swelling / mild to moderate redness on your treated lips, which usually fades within thirty minutes after treatment.

Makeup can be applied right away after a laser session.


Body Treatments


What is Micool?
Micool Cyro Fat Reduction system or Cryolipolysis, is a new, non-invasive treatment method of natural fat cell destruction by applying controlled cool temperature to the fat for a certain time, which does not affect the surrounding cells but delivers effects on fat cells selectively. Perfect for patients who have stubborn fat that cannot be easily reduced by diet or exercise. The final results are dramatic and self-evident: a slimmer and more youthful appearance.

Suitable For / Targets?
• Belly (Abdomen),
• Love handle,
• Waist,
• Thighs,
• Forearms and
• Bra buldges

Process / Downtime?
A vacuum applicator is placed on target area to bring it into contact with cooling panels. Patients feel a cold sensation for a few minutes, as it produces an anaesthetic effect. Vacuum and a controlled cooling targets and cools fat cells. Over the next two to four months, the crystallized fat cells break down and are naturally eliminated from your body.
No downtime




White Clinic prides itself in offering Indiba Deep Care, a safe and relaxing, non-surgical treatment ina newly retrofitted cosy and private room.

What Is Indiba Deep Care?
A patented, cutting-edge solution from Spain that uses high-frequency currents emitted through a metal massage head to firm skin and enhance body contours. It works from inside the tissue, breaks up fat cells, speed up metabolism and drain out toxins.

The Winner: Proionic technology
Its radiofrequency at 448 kHz allows the correct flow of ions between the extracelular and intracelular fluid. The cellular electric potentials is balanced and the cell recovers its vital functions.

How Does It Works?
There are two modes of radiofrequency energy being used Capacitive and Resistive Mode. The Capacitive Electrode (CET) stimulates engery points, which is a unique and important step to promote lymphatic drainage, critical in treating cellulite. The Resistive Electrode (RET) is able to penetrate and increase the internal temperature deep inside which effectively reduces cellulite and stored fats.

What Are The Benefits?
• Body contouring
• Reduction of cellulite, stretch marks and sagginess
• Breast lifting
• General well-being
• Pre and post surgery




How It Works?
This treatment uses laser that produces a concentrated beam of light in very short pulses, the light is then converted into heat as it passes through skin. The heat is absorbed by the hair’s dark pigment (melanin) in follicle, destroying the hair follicle in a photomechenical way at its root, without any harm done to the surrounding skin. Treatment can include large body areas like legs and back, as well as small areas like bikini lines, face and underarms

Suitable For / Targets?
• Large body areas ie. Legs and back
• Small body areas ie. Bikini lines and underarms

Process / Downtime?
A painless, fuss-free process. Depending on the area you are having treated. Underarms and bikini lines tend to be quick treatmets, while areas like the legs or back can take a little longer.
No downtime

Results?
Silky smooth skin and the freedom from the stubble struggle.


How It Works?
Using Q-switched laser to pass pulses of concentarted and intense light through the top layers of your skin that will be absorbed by the tattoo pigment.

Treatments are done in stages to remove tattoos of varying sizes, colours and pigments. Your tattoo should become progressivle lighter.

Process / Downtime?

Topical anesthesia cream is applied before treatment. Treated area should not be scrubbed or scratched and it should be shielded from the sun.

Minimal edema usually resolve within a day. Crust is expected to appear over the tattoo and sloughs off one to two weeks post-treatment.