Loading...

产品

主页 / 产品

祛痘洁面霜

祛痘洁面霜 特别为油性和易长痘痘的肌肤研制。 成分包括甘醇酸、乳酸、水杨酸和天然酶素,能有效去除死皮、消减痘痕和洁净毛孔。饱含芦荟和豆瓣菜精华,净化效用显著,让肌肤更显健康、平滑带亮泽。

保湿洁面霜

>保湿洁面霜 卸妆必备。能直透毛孔深层,去除杂质、油脂和化妆残留物。饱含具舒缓功能的甘草、金缕梅、黄春菊等萃取物,促进肌肤代谢,保湿补水,增添柔嫰顺滑与纯净感。适合各种肤质。

去角质磨砂膏

去角质磨砂膏 结合甘醇酸、乳酸、水杨酸成分,有效净化肌肤,提升质感,告别暗沉。其荷荷巴籽颗粒细腻、柔和地去除表层老化角质,让新生肌肤更显焕然、年轻。适合各种肤质。

超保湿化妆水

超保湿化妆水 一款高保湿、零酒精, pH值平衡的化妆水,富含甘草、金缕梅、黄春菊、柚子、桉树等多种植物精华,能为肌肤起到滋润与多重呵护作用。外加神经酰胺、燕麦仁、植物鞘氨醇、尿素成分,能迅速补水、让肌肤更柔滑透亮。适合各类肤质。用过White Clinic保湿洁面霜和去角质磨砂膏后,敷用效果更佳。

再生化妆水

再生化妆水 含甘醇酸和乳酸配方,加速老化细胞脱落和肌肤再生,有助抗痘,减少黑头白头,消减晒伤痕迹,抚平细纹,让容颜光洁无瑕疵。适合各类肤质,特别是多油脂和易长痘痘者。用过White Clinic祛痘洁面霜和White Clinic去角质磨砂膏后,敷用效果更佳。

轻爽补水凝胶

轻爽补水凝胶 这款超轻盈、水溶性补水品,含人参、银杏、迷迭香、糖蛋白、芦荟、黄春菊、薰衣草等成分,可舒缓肌肤疲劳,焕发活力,让您瞬间感受清爽。维生素A、C、E提供自由基防护。适合各类肤质,特别是多油脂和易长痘痘者。

SPF30抗氧化防晒霜

SPF30抗氧化防晒霜 一款保湿,不油,含充足抗氧化剂,能抵御大指标UVA和UVB射线的“广谱”防晒产品。配方中含Z-COTE(微粒化氧化锌),其防护层清透无感。维生素A、C、E,以及玻尿酸钠和多种植物精华,既防挡紫外线伤害,又增添肌肤活力。适合各类肤质,特别是多油脂和易长痘痘者。

美白精华液

美白精华液 以锁水能力超大的玻尿酸打底,含美白聚合成分维生素C和烟酰胺,滋肤与美肤功效广泛,包括提升肌肤弹性,消除细纹,淡化色斑与暗沉,抗痘,实现肌肤莹润透白。适合各类肤质,特别是暗沉和老化肌肤。

抗皱修复晚霜

抗皱修复晚霜 在你入睡时进行奇效修复。其囊裹式视黄醇和缩氨酸(肽,Peptide)成分能有效抗老,紧肤。产品也含促进胶原蛋白新生和细胞生长的棕榈酸视黄酯、β-胡萝卜素、维生素C、甘草萃取物,对消减细纹、除皱、改善肌肤色泽和质感作用显著,一觉初醒,可感受肌肤再生。适合各类肤质。

熊果素美白霜

熊果素美白霜 可被肌肤快速吸收的美白产品。蕴含熊果素、玻尿酸钠以及甘草、绿茶、黄春菊、积雪草等多种植物萃取物,可淡化暗斑,让肌肤透白,富光泽。配方属性不油、补水性强、能舒缓肌肤,即敷即吸收,适合各类肤质,特别是敏感和暗沉肌肤。

活性缩氨酸紧肤乳液

活性缩氨酸紧肤乳液 这款轻盈的抗龄紧肤产品含角鲨烷、棕榈酰寡肽、辅酶Q10、V、维生素C 、E和多种植物精华,有助消减细纹和皱纹的出现,增加肌肤弹性和柔嫩,并且抗防自由基。产品特别适合老化肌肤。与WHITE CLINIC美白精华液合用,效用更显著。

胶原蛋白修复霜

胶原蛋白修复霜 超奢华、超保水配方。含肌肤“青春泉源”缩氨酸(肽,Peptide), 以及维生素A 、C 、E, 海洋胶原蛋白和人参萃取物,提高肌肤紧致度,避免细皱纹过早出现,延缓衰老。产品可迅速被吸收,顺滑、不油腻,适合干燥、失水、老化肌肤。

亮眼精华液

亮眼精华液 眼部抗龄保养珍品。内含多种缩氨酸(肽,Peptide),配以山金车花精华和咖啡因,主功能淡化黑眼圈,消减细皱纹和浮肿。产品中的生物素、生物素三肽-1、葡萄干细胞和肉豆蔻酸五肽-17成分,呵护滋养睫毛,达到更纤长浓密效果,同时促进眼皮细胞的再生与健康,让双眸更年轻和漂亮有神。

美疗后修复霜

美疗后修复霜 采用独有配方,维生素K氧化物混合山金车花、积雪草、绿茶等植物精华以及葡萄籽油,在激光美疗或化学换肤程序后,加速去痂去红,减褪暗沉,改善肌肤素质。另含角鲨烷、玻璃酸钠和维生素B5,减少干燥感,加快肌肤修复。

深层洁净面膜霜

深层洁净面膜霜 催化肌肤再生的家用配方。含萃取自葡萄和奇异果的天然果酸加蜂蜜精华,柔和去除死皮与角质层,换得水嫩新肌肤。其膨润泥活性成分吸收过剩油脂,控油效果显著。芦荟和马尾草精华则有镇定脸部肌肤,减少长痘作用。适合各类肤质,特别是多油脂和易长痘痘者。

水晶番茄

水晶番茄 革新型口服美白补充剂。是世上第一款从“非转基因”白番茄中提取无色类胡萝卜素的口服美白产品。绝对的自然原材料萃取。一日一颗,没有副作用。 无色类胡萝卜素是经科学验证,具有让肤色转浅、变得白嫩的益处。

Viviscal® 生发营养片

Viviscal® 生发营养片 纯科学配方,富含特有的AminoMar C™ 鱼胶蛋白,可有效补充生发所需营养,从内部显著改善发量少、发稀、发细等问题。经临床实验使用安全,多数人服用三到四个月就看到效果。

Loading...

Products

Home / Products

Acne Cleanser

Acne Cleanser The formula has been specially developed for the needs of oily and acne-prone skin. It contains Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Salicylic Acid and natural enzymes that effectively exfoliate dead skin cells, diminish acne scars and unclog pores. This purifiant is enriched with Aloe Vera and Watercress Extract to promote clearer and healthier skin complexion.

Moisturizing Cleanser

Moisturizing Cleanser A makeup removing cleanser that reaches deep into pores and removes impurities, oil and make-up. Enriched with the soothing properties of Licorice, Witch Hazel and Chamomile Extracts, it simultaneously rejuvenates and moisturizes the skin, leaving it velvety soft and purified. This product is suitable for all skin types.

Daily Exfoliating Scrub

Daily Exfoliating Scrub This skin-clearing scrub combines Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid to purify and refine skin texture. It contains Jojoba beads that gently exfoliates superficial dead skin layers that cause dullness and reveals new glowy skin. This product is suitable for all skin types.

Moisture-Rich Toner

Moisture-Rich Toner This intensely moisturizing, alcohol-free and pH-balanced toner is enriched with soothing plant extracts from Licorice, Witch Hazel, Chamomile, Grapefruit and Eucalyptus Extracts that nourishes dry and dull skin. Moisturizing complexes such as Ceramide, Oat Kernel, Phytosphingosine and Urea are also present to instantly rehydrate the skin, boosting radiance. This product is suitable for all skin types. For best results, use after WHITE CLINIC Moisturizing Cleanser and WHITE CLINIC Daily Exfoliating Scrub.

Skin Renewal Toner

Skin Renewal Toner A skin refining solution formulated with Glycolic Acid and Lactic Acid to slough-off dead skin cells and accelerates the skin renewal process. It reduces appearance of acne, blackheads and whiteheads, diminishes superficial sun damage and reduces appearance of fine lines, promoting complexion perfection. This product is suitable for all skin types, especially oily and acne-prone skin. For best results, use after WHITE CLINIC Acne Cleanser and WHITE CLINIC Daily Exfoliating Scrub.

Clarifying Light Hydrator

Clarifying Light Hydrator This ultra-light water based hydrator contains Ginseng, Ginkgo, Rosemary, Glycoproteins, Aloe Vera, Chamomile and Lavender that revitalises and soothes the skin while providing instant refreshment. Contains Vitamin A, C and E for antioxidant skin protection. This product is suitable for all skin types, especially oily and acne-prone skin.

Antioxidant Sun Protectant (SPF 30)

Antioxidant Sun Protectant (SPF 30) A moisturizing, non-oily sunscreen enriched with antioxidants for broad-spectrum UVA and UVB potection. Formulated with Z-COTE (Micronized Zinc Oxide), this product has a translucent finish. Vitamin A, C, E, Sodium Hyaluronate and Botanical Extracts are present to revitalize the skin while protecting it from UV rays. Suitable for all skin types, especially oily and acne-prone skin.

Brightening Serum

Brightening Serum A Hyaluronic Acid based serum specially formulated with stabilized Vitamin C and Niacinamide for multiple skin benefits. It helps to improve skin elasticity, diminishes fine lines, lightens dark spots and reduces acne appearance. This product is suitable for all skin types, especially pigmented and aging skin.

Night Rejuvenation Cream

Night Rejuvenation Cream An intensive night rejuvenation cream contains encapsulated Retinol and Peptide for effective age-defying, skin renewal and firming action. It also contains Retinyl Palmitate, Beta Carotene, Vitamin C and Licorice Extract that effectively diminishes lines and wrinkles and enhances skin tone and texture. This product is suitable for all skin types.

Arbutin Skin Lightener

Arbutin Skin Lightener A fast-absorbing skin lightener with Arbutin, Sodium Hyaluronate and Plant Extracts such as Licorice, Green Tea, Chamomile and Centella Asiatica that helps to lighten dark spots, promoting a brighter and more radiant skin tone. This non-greasy, hydrating and skin calming formula is readily absorbed upon application and is suitable for all skin types, especially sensitive and pigmented skin.

Peptide Firming Lotion

Peptide Firming Lotion This light-textured firming lotion contains Squalane, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Coenzyme Q10, Vitamin C, E and Plant Extracts. It helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It also increases skin elasticity and suppleness and provides antioxidant skin protection. Specially formulated for aging skin. For best results, use in conjunction with WHITE CLINIC Brightening Serum.

Collagen Restoration Cream

Collagen Restoration Cream A luxurious and moisture-rich cream formulated with Peptides, Vitamin A, C, E, Marine Collagen and Ginseng Extract that helps to tighten skin and improves firmness, preventing the early appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Absorbs quickly and finishes smooth and non-greasy. This product is dedicated to dry, dehydrated and aging skin.

Bright Eye Serum

Bright Eye Serum A multi-Peptides serum combined with Arnica Montana Flower Extract and Caffeine lightens dark eye circles, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles and reduces puffiness. Biotin, Biotinyl Tripeptide-1, Grape Stem Cell and Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17 are present to help lengthen, widen and strengthen the eyelashes and promote healthy eyelid cells. This powerful formula has been developed to fight the signs of aging around the eyes.

Aftercare Cream

Aftercare Cream This recovery cream consists of a proprietary blend of Vitamin K1 Oxide, Arnica Montana Flower, Extracts of Centella Asiatica, Green Tea and Grape Seed Oil that helps to lighten skin discolouration and promotes skin repair after aesthetic procedures and chemical peels. Contains Squalane, Sodium Hyaluronate and Vitamin B5 to soothe skin dryness and facilitate the skin recovery process.

Deep Cleansing Mask

Deep Cleansing Mask Specially formulated for use as a home peel for intensive skin rejuvenation. Contains natural fruit acids derived from Grape, Kiwi and Honey Extracts that gently exfoliates dead skin layers to reveal a youthful glow. Active ingredient, Bentonite, absorbs excess oil by cleansing and controlling skin oiliness while Aloe Vera and Horsetail Extract calms and reduces appearance of acne. Suitable for all skin types, especially oily and acne-prone skin.

Crystal Tomato®

Crystal Tomato® Crystal Tomato® is a revolutionary one-a-day oral supplement for skin lightening and beauty with no side effects. Made from 100% natural ingredients, It's one of the first oral health supplements in the world to contain colourless carotenoids extracts from a unique breed of non-genetically modified breed of white tomatoes.

Colourless carotenoids have been scientifically proven to offer skin lightening and brightening benefits.

Viviscal® supplements

Viviscal® supplements Scientifically formulated supplements with the proprietary marine protein complex AminoMar C™ .
It helps to nourish thinning hair and promote existing healthy hair growth from within. For most people, the difference can be noticed after just three to four months of use.